

City of Fayetteville

433 Hay Street Fayetteville, NC 28301-5537 (910) 433-1FAY (1329)

Department Details

Department name: City Council Work Session

Type: Secondary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 2:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chamber

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Mitch Colvin	Mayor	9/6/2022	12/10/2025
Kathy Jensen	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/10/2025
Mario Benavente	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/10/2025
DJ Haire	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/10/2025
Derrick Thompson	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/10/2025
Brenda McNair	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/10/2025
Courtney Banks-McLaughlin	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/10/2025
Deno Hondros	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/10/2025